Young Thug, Ecstasy. Today, marks Thugger’s 28th Birthday, and it’s the same day his album arrives. The album came with so many high profile features.

The album boasts of features from top artists including J Cole, 21 savage, Gunna, Future, Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, and others including Lil Keed and Lil Duke.

Ecstasy, Young Thug.

Young Thug goes solo on Ecstasy. Which is one of six songs which Thugger handles alone on the album.

  • Artist Name: Young Thug
  • Featuring: nil
  • Song Title: Ecstasy
  • Album: So Much Fun
  • Release Date: August, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

The post Young Thug – Ecstasy appeared first on The Scoop Trend.

Share This:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here