Rick Ross – Born to Kill. Rick Ross has finally released his 10th Studio Album, Port Of Miami 2. Check out Born to Kill featuring Jeezy, the title track from the new project.

Rick Ross And Jeezy Go Hard for POM2 title “Born to Kill”

  • Artist Name: Rick Ross
  • Featuring: Jeezy
  • Song Title: Born to Kill
  • Album: Port of Miami 2
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Rick Ross – Born to Kill (Ft. Jeezy)

The post Rick Ross – Born to Kill (Ft. Jeezy) appeared first on The Scoop Trend.

Share This:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here