Rick Ross – Act A Fool. Rick Ross has finally released his 10th Studio Album, Port Of Miami 2. Check out Act A Fool featuring Wale, the first track off the project.

  • Artist Name: Rick Ross
  • Featuring: Wale
  • Song Title: Act A Fool
  • Album: Port of Miami 2
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: August, 2019
  • Sources: HipHopZa & Fakaza

Rick Ross – Act A Fool (Ft. Wale)

The post Rick Ross – Act A Fool (Ft. Wale) appeared first on The Scoop Trend.

Share This:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here